the ari hoenig group /
kinetic hues

Special video/music DVD!
1 Giant Steps (Coltrane)
2 Pilcing Around (Hoenig)
3 Summertime (Gershwin)
4 Invitation (Kaper/Webster))
5 For Tracy (Hoenig)
6 Con Alma (Gillespie)
7 I Mean You (Monk)
8 Ska (Hoenig)


Ari Hoenig (drums), Jean-Michel Pilc (piano), Matt Penman (bass), Jacques Schwarz-Bart (tenor sax); recorded and videotaped 9/12/03 live at Fat Cat, NYC
enabled for worldwide viewing